Solarstone - Solaris International 421 (2014-08-19)

Solarstone - Solaris International 421

Progressive Selection:
01. Danny Stubbs - What Happened To Us? [CDR]
02. Hazem Beltagui ft. Jennifer Rene - The Wonder (Original Mix) [FSOE Excelsior]
03. Vinson - Circular Progression [Songbird]

It's Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play.. But We Like It Anyway:
04. Kerry Leva - You Lied (David Broaders Remix) [Nueva Deep]

Nu Tunes:
05. Andy Duguid with Ilana - Zebra [Magik Muzik]|

Uplifting Selection:
06. Majera - Til We Meet Again [Touchstone Recordings]
07. The Thrillseekers - This Is All We Have (taken from the album EA3) [Adjusted]
08. Liam Wilson - Kiss [Pure Trance]

09. Tuomas L - Deep Blue (Ula Remix) [AEZ]
10. Federation - Be There (Darren Porter Remix) [Black Hole] *Big Tune
11. John O'Callaghan & Jennifer Rene - Games (Standerwick Remix) [Subculture]
12. Outer Pulse - Ethereal Glyph (Solarstone Retouch - from the album EA3) [Pure Trance]

Chillout Moment:
13. Winkee - Awakening (Slow - taken from the album EA3) [Black Hole]