Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 655 (2014-03-20)

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 655

01. Pryda – Liberate (Original Mix) [Pryda Recordings]
02. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston vs. Arty – You Got To Believe (Above & Beyond Mash-up) [Anjunabeats]
03. Orjan Nilsen – The Late Anthem (Way Too Late Mix) [Armind] [Tune Of The Week]
04. Alexander Popov – Quantum (Original Mix) [Armind]
05. Rafael Frost feat. Jennifer Rene – Higher (Somna Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
06. David Gravell – Melbourne (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
07. Dimension – On Her Behalf (Original Mix) [Monster Digital]
08. Andrew Rayel – Power Of Elements (Original Mix) [Armind]
09. Bobina – Refuge (Original Mix) [Magik Muzik] [Future Favorite]
10. Gareth Emery feat. Bo Bruce – U (Club Mix) [Garuda Music]
11. Gareth Emery & Ben Gold – Javelin (Original Mix) [Garuda Music]
12. Armin Van Buuren – Save My Night (MaRLo Remix) [Armind]
13. Sneijder feat. Cate Kanell – Letting Me Go (Johann Stone Remix) [Frost Recordings]
14. Simon Patterson feat. Sarah Howells – Dissolve (Original Mix) [Armind]
15. Damian Wasse feat. Julia Lav – You And Me (Colonial One Remix) [GO On Air Recordings]
16. Dimension & Moonsouls – Another Dimension (Original Mix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
17. Solis & Sean Truby – Raccoon (Rob Taylor Remix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
18. Mark Dior – Immensia (Original Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
19. Lee Miller vs. Passenger – Atlantic Island vs. Let Her Go (Armin van Buuren Mash-up) [Critical Fusion]
20. Curtis Young – From Behind (Ben Nicky Remix) [D.MAX Recordings]
21. Lee Osborne – End Of The Line (Original Mix) [Lange Recordings]
22. Armin Van Buuren – Ping Pong (Simon Patterson Remix) [Armind]
23. Beatsole – Avalanche (Original Mix) [Magic Trance]
24. Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren – Quiet Storm (Club Mix)[Armada Music]
25. Armin Van Buuren & Andrew Rayel – EIFORYA (Talla 2XLC 140 Rework) [Mainstage Music]
26. Simon Moon, Naeba & Sky Sound – Sunset In The Morning (O.B.M. Notion Remix) [Above All Records]
27. Abstract Vision – Rocket (Photographer Remix) [Unique Sense Records]
28. James Dymond – Just Let Me Be (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum]
29. RAM & Arctic Moon – Mirakuru (Original Mix) [FSOE Recordings]
30. Armin Van Buuren feat. Racoon – Love You More (Original Mix) [Armind] [ASOT Radio Classic]